Category: Rock


  • Meztijind
    The official online store for Sarah McLachlan merchandise: apparel, accessories, music, and more!
  • Zulkinris
    Sarah McLachlan - Freedom Sessions [CD] Music Sarah Mclachlan - Freedom Sessions (CD NEW) Label: Sbme Special Products Format: CD Release Date: No. of Discs: 1 UPC: Album Tracks 1. Elsewhere 2. Plenty (Live) 3. Mary 4. Good Enough 5. Hold On 6. Ice Cream 7. Ice 8. Ol'55 9. Ol'
  • Brarr
    The Freedom Sessions, an Album by Sarah McLachlan. Released 12 June on Nettwerk (catalog no. W; CD). Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Folk Pop. Featured peformers: Sarah McLachlan (vocals), John Rummen (cover art), Crystal Heald (cover art), Al Robb (photography).
  • Faem
    Another good reason to buy this album is the fact that there's an extra track, 'Ol' 55' available, as well as videos to some of Sarah's videos. This is especially good for anyone who hasn't seen the older videos such as 'Into The Fire' or 'Good Enough', which didn't achieve the chart success that Sarah's later albums like 'Surfacing' did.
  • Shaktizshura
    Jun 30,  · 11 videos Play all Fumbling Towards Ecstasy ( album) by Sarah McLachlan Allison W Good Enough - Duration: The Official Sarah McLachlan 53, views.
  • Kazile
    Product description. NEW Combo BLUWAVS CD and FLAC FILE Review. An off-the-cuff curio for McLachlan's growing legion of fans. Recorded late-night and live at Pierre Marchand's Studio Nomade in the Laurentians, these loose, acoustic versions of songs off Fumbling Towards Ecstasy bring the artist to the fore and--like P.J. Harvey's 8-Track Demos--often deliver a stronger emotional punch than the /5(47).
  • Nikomuro
    This is the discography of Canadian musician, singer, songwriter and pianist, Sarah lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo debut album, Touch was released in and included first singles: "Vox", "Steaming" and "Ben's Song".The album charted in Canada and the United States and was certified platinum in .
  • Vigar
    Drum Programming – Pierre Marchand Vocals, Piano, Acoustic Guitar – Sarah McLachlan: 5: Good Enough Orchestra – Pierre Marchand Vocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan: 6: Hold On Vocals, Piano – Sarah McLachlan: 7: Ice Cream Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Sarah McLachlan Backing Vocals, Drums [Pleasure Palace Kit] – Ashwin 5/5(4).
  • Vosida
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Freedom Sessions - Sarah McLachlan on AllMusic - - A nice companion piece to Fumbling Towards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »