Category: Rock


  • Zululkis
    Discography: The Complete Singles Collection, a Compilation of songs by Pet Shop Boys. Released 4 November on Parlophone (catalog no. CDPMTV 3; CD). Genres: Synthpop, Dance-Pop. Featured peformers: Mark Farrow (design), Rob Petrie /3a / PSB (design), Eric Watson (photography), Peter Andreas (photography), Michael Roberts (photography), The Douglas Brothers (photography), .
  • Neran
    Discography, a collection of the Pet Shop Boys’ hit singles from “West End Girls” to the forthcoming “Was It Worth It?”, was released on November 4, Only six of the eighteen songs have previously appeared on an album in their single versions. At the same time a video compilation, Videography.
  • Vozil
    Feb 14,  · 19 videos Play all Pet Shop Boys - Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) full album Album Playlists It's Alright ( Remaster) - Duration: Pet Shop Boys 51, views.
  • Malam
    Pet Shop Boys ‎– Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) Label: Parlophone ‎– CDPMTV 3, Parlophone ‎– CDP , Parlophone ‎– /5(1).
  • Maushura
    Pet Shop Boys more or less ruled the charts in the second half of the s with their intelligent, melodic synth-pop, with mostly their “Actually” album from turned everything into gold, they posed a threat in hit singles ranking even to George lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfos:
  • Dagor
    item 8 Discography: The Complete Singles Collection by Pet Shop Boys (CD, Nov, EMI 8 - Discography: The Complete Singles Collection by Pet Shop Boys .
  • Kecage
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Discography (The Complete Singles Collection) on Discogs. Label: Parlophone - 1,Parlophone - 1 • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop/5(19).
  • Felabar
    Most of the Pet Shop Boys' albums are well-crafted and thoroughly intriguing in their own right, but dance-pop is a medium that is driven by hit singles. Discography collects all the duo's numerous hit singles, including a handful of non-album tracks, in their original 7" single mix, which occasionally varies from the album version, particularly in the case of the Introspective material.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »