Category: Rock


  • Vudolmaran
    Features Song Lyrics for Slayer's Show No Mercy album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  • Yozshuzragore
    Tormentor guitar tab by Slayer with free online tab player. One accurate version. Recommended by The Wall Street Journal.
  • Virg
    In closing, "Show No Mercy" is one of those albums you know is just a stepping stone to greater things, but it still is incredible in its own right. From the scathing riffage of "Evil Has No Boundaries" to the closing mayhem of "Show No Mercy", Slayer wrote and created an album way ahead of its years, and it still holds up to this day.
  • Kagrel
    May 28,  · SLAYER - Show No Mercy White Vinyl 12" Vinyl LP Album. This is a Limited Edition, pressed on White Vinyl of the album "Show No Mercy" by the American Thrash Metal band "Slayer. "Show No Mercy" is their first officially released album. It was produced by Brian Slagel, founder of Metal Blade Records.
  • Togrel
    Jan 27,  · Show No Mercy is a different debut. For me this album is much more technical than the right next (which i love them), with many turns & alternation in the rhythms on many songs. Also, i can listen clearly many NWOBHM influences in this album (sometimes reminds me the Iron Maiden's self titled & 'killers' album)/5().
  • Yozshukus
    * Items below may differ depending on the release. Review Show No Mercy came out in and, along with Venom's records, marks the starting point for most of the death and black metal that emerged years later. Unrelenting, and far more brutal than any of the other thrash metal happening at the time, this is one of those rare records where a band arrives with all the pieces in place and their.
  • Mulabar
    Jun 19,  · SLAYER - Show No Mercy incl OIS (No Barcode) 12" Vinyl LP Album. This is the first Roadrunner Release of "Show No Mercy", the debut album by American thrash metal band Slayer. Brian Slagel signed the band to Metal Blade after watching the band perform the song "Phantom of the Opera" by Iron Maiden.
  • Mazurisar
    Tormentor Slayer. Produced by Slayer & Brian Slagel. Album Show No Mercy. Tormentor Lyrics [Verse 1] Afraid to walk the streets In the coldness, all alone The blackness of the night.
  • Voodoogar
    Slayer’s debut album, Show No Mercy, released in , just five months after Metallica’s Kill ’Em All, placed them at the vanguard of a new movement that was to revolutionise metal music: thrash. Slayer lined up alongside Metallica, Megadeth and Anthrax in the so-called Big Four of thrash metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »