Category: Alternative


  • Mikahn
    1 day ago · artist - chris de burgh. item type - 12 " album vinyl record 33 rpm. title - into the night. vinyl -in very good playable condition.
  • Kagajin
    Chris de Burgh - A Better World (/) [Official Digital Download] FLAC (tracks) bit/ kHz | Front Cover | Time - minutes | MB Pop, Pop Rock | Label: Butler Records, Official Digital Download A Better World is the 21st studio album by Chris de Burgh, released on Butler Records. The central themes of the 15 new tracks are love, war, the past, the future, religion, equality.
  • Kigaran
    The Getaway is singer Chris de Burgh's sixth original album, released on A&M Records in It was the first studio album of de Burgh's to chart in the UK, following the compilation Best Moves a year earlier. The album peaked at number 30 in the UK and spent 16 weeks on the chart. In the week beginning 7 February , the album went to the top of the album charts in the then West Germany.
  • Mera
    Das CD-Album "Home" von Chris de Burgh () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  • Dukinos
    `Into the Light' is one of Chris De Burghs albums I love despite `Lady In Red', which made him more mainstream but gave people a false idea of what his music is really like. He manages to weave powerful, moving stories into his songs, often coupled with a great rocky feel and `LIR' is a false representation of what a good songwriter he is/5().
  • Shakanos
    Label: A&M Records - 35 7,A&M Records - 35 6 • Series: Audio Master Plus Series • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock Chris de Burgh - Eastern Wind (CD) | Discogs.
  • Kigakree
    CD: EUR: MP3: EUR. Far Beyond These Castle Walls - Chris de Burgh. Tracklisting: 1. Hold On 2. The Key 3. Windy Night 4. Sin City Home - Chris de Burgh. Tracklisting: 1. Waiting For The Hurricane (Version ) 2. Tender Hands (Version ) 3. Fatal Hesitation (Version ) 4. Love And Time (Version ).
  • Faezshura
    Chris de Burgh is rightly described as a "songwriter's songwriter," and this collection shows why. The 16 selections on Lady in Red showcase de Burgh's immaculate pop instincts. Ranging from epic Elton John-esque ballad statements such as the title track and "Here Is Your Paradise" to sprightly pop/rockers like "Don't Pay the Ferryman," de Burgh's elegant touch is truly a wondrous thing to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »