Category: Classic Rock


  • Saramar
    good records to go. free delivery within 60 miles, curbside pickup, and mail order available!
  • Voodoozuru
    MERCYFUL FATE - Don't Break The Oath OIS Roadrunner netherlands 12" Vinyl LP Album "Mercyful Fate" is an influential Danish First Wave of Black Metal group who are often cited among the influences in the black metal, thrash metal, power metal, and progressive metal genres.
  • Kaktilar
    Mercyful Fate only released two albums on their first run and both were instant classics. Albums like Melissa and Don't Break The Oath don't become classics on the basis of cool art work, die hard fans and trends of the times. They are classics because of /5().
  • Voodoonos
    DONT. Mira las ofertas de dont [Leer más] DONT CHOP THE TREE DOWN. Novela juvenil, en inglés. Editorial Everest English. Nivel 2, del marco europeo común de las lenguas. ISBN: Envío 1, Cartagena (Murcia) 2 € DONT STARVE MEGAPACK PS4.
  • Megore
    Musically, DON'T BREAK THE OATH is a very good album. There are plenty of great guitar riffs and the solos are amazing. Structurally, the songs are well thought-out. Kim Ruzz is an underrated drummer. For me, the album's highlights are "A Dangerous Meeting", "Desecration Of Souls", "Gypsy", and "The Oath.".
  • Fenrilabar
    Hudební novinky na CD, DVD, Blu-Ray a LP. Hudba všech žánrů - metal, rock, pop. Široký sortiment CD, DVD, Blu-Ray a LP v eshopu Musicrecords.
  • Kazit
    () Don't Break the Oathis the second studio album by Danish heavy metalband Mercyful Fate, released in The style Mercyful Fate employed on Don't Break the Oathresembled a mixture of heavy metal with progressiveelements, lyrically preoccupied with Satan and the occult and distinguished by King Diamond's theatrical falsettovocals.
  • Kajigami
    The album will be out this fall, but to not keep you starved of rockage in these dire times of non-socializing, we will perscribe you a healthy dose of 7" vinyl rock action for you all to enjoy. "Distance Over Time" is the first track off the new album and the B-side features a live version of "They!".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »