Category: Classic Rock


  • Kimuro
    Label: Blue Sky - SKY • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock Derringer - Live (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(18).
  • Sadal
    RICK DERRINGER Vinyl Records and CDs Guitarist, producer, and Singer-Songwriter Rick Derringer, whose credits include "Hang on Sloopy," "Rock and Roll Hootchie Koo," and a host of other songs from the '70s and '80s, was the beneficiary of the largesse of some of his celebrity friends after a bunch of his musical equipment was stolen in
  • Kitaur
    1 day ago · Label: Blue Sky - PZ • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Pitman Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll Rick Derringer - Spring Fever (, Pitman Pressing, Vinyl.
  • Kajilmaran
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Derringer Good Dirty Fun LP Vinyl Record Album Roy Bittan E Street Band at the best online prices at End date: Apr 29,
  • Brakasa
    Add album to Cart. See more Discography. Rock JACKHAMMER BLUES. Back To The Blues Tend The Fire Rick Derringer & Friends. Electra Blues. Good Dirty Fun (Vinyl) Derringer Live (Vinyl) Guitars And Women (Vinyl Live Party In The Park (Vinyl) Live At The Ritz (Vinyl) 1: Let Me In: $ 2: You.
  • Murg
    Buy Playlist: The Very Best Of Rick Derringer (CD) by Rick Derringer (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Kazragal
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Terre Haute Pressing Vinyl release of Derringer on Discogs. Label: Blue Sky - PZ • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Terre Haute Pressing • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock.
  • Voodootaxe
    Released in , Derringer was the debut for Rick Derringer's eponymous band that featured Vinny Appice on drums. Derringer was best known as a member of the McCoys and as a member of the Winter brother's bands. He made a couple of good solo albums that flirted with hard rock and pop. Here he aims for straight-ahead hard rock and ends up with a mediocre album that shows a distressing drop-off.
  • Bazuru
    Derringer is a album by Derringer and was released on the Blue Sky Records label. Track listing "Let Me In" (Rick Derringer, Cynthia Weil) – "You Can Have Me" (Derringer, Weil) – "Loosen Up Your Grip" (Derringer) – "Envy" (Derringer, Larry Sloman) –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »