Category: Classic Rock


  • Fauzuru
    May 05,  · CLASS PROJECT: Music Video • SHE'LL COME BACK TO ME by Cake • Album: Fashion Nugget • Shot with the Nikon D
  • Mashakar
    Listen to your favorite songs from Fashion Nugget [Explicit] by Cake Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. She'll Come Back to Me: Italian Leather Sofa: Sad Songs and Waltzes: (P) Zomba Recording LLC. album. Fashion Nugget [Explicit] Cake. 14 songs (48 minutes.
  • Kagami
    From Song Album. Fashion Nugget by Cake. Daria. when you tried to kiss me I only bit your tongue when I said to her I didn't want to live inside a lie If she wants him more than she wants me Let this be She'll come back to me She'll come back to me She'll come back All day I wait and wait To hear her footsteps on my walk-way She never came.
  • Medal
    Fashion Nugget. Cake. 14 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist.
  • Voodoozahn
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices/5().
  • Grozil
    Fashion Nugget is the second studio album by Cake, an alternative rock band from Sacramento, California. It was released in , and contains 14 songs. “The Distance” became one of the band’s.
  • Shakami
    Released on Record Store Day , after being delayed from ; limited run of copies for Record Store Day with additional copies made available the following week via the Cake webstore. Each release pressed on g colored vinyl and includes a printed inner sleeve.
  • Gardalar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Fashion Nugget on Discogs. Label: Capricorn Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US /5(60).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »