Category: Glam Rock


  • Dukazahn
    Featured players are sax/flautist Pekka Poyry, Ole Kock Hansen on electric piano, Nils Petter Nyren on electric guitar, Kjell Jansson on double bass, and Petur Ostlund on drums. This set is a stone cold killer that matches the Eero Koivistoinen Quartet every step of the lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo may well be the hotest release in the entire series. BUY OR DIE!!
  • Kihn
    Eero Koivistoinen Quartet: Labyrinth – 40th anniversary Edition Svart Records SVRCD. CD1 Original album version lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo tonky 3. Arabeski lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo song lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfonth part I lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfonth part II lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfonth part III lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo ruusu on kasvanut laaksossa. CD2 Alternate takes lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo: take 1 – master lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo tonky: take 2.
  • Kagaramar
    The first platter in this DOUBLE-LP package is the original studio album (issued by Love Records in ), the second LP contains the alternate takes, including two versions of the studio outtake 'Meat & Potatoes'. This is the BLACK VINYL edition (limited to sets), presented in a gatefold sleeve and including a BONUS 7-INCH.
  • Yojar
    Their 3rd album 'Vidunderlige Kaelling (Astarte)', reissued on vinyl and CD by LongHair, received massive media attention and a big audience. After finishing the rcordings for their 4th album 'Straight To The Krankenhaus' (also reissued on vinyl and CD by LongHair) the band was pleased to work on the recordings for another "ballet" with working title 'Striptease' by famous choreographer Flemming Lindt.
  • Zusida
    Composed By – Eero Koivistoinen: A4: Spring Song Composed By – Eero Koivistoinen: B1: Labyrinth Part I Composed By – Eero Koivistoinen: B2: Labyrinth Part II Composed By – Eero Koivistoinen: B3: Labyrinth Part III Composed By – Eero Koivistoinen: B4: Yksi Ruusu On Kasvanut Laaksossa Arranged By – Eero /5(14).
  • Tygok
    Special edition of Eero Koivistoinen Quartet 'Labyrinth' album, with alternate takes and a 7" of an outtake track entitled 'Meat & Potatoes'. Black vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve. Original Album: A1 Stress / A2. Honky Tonky / A3. Arabeski / A4. Spring Song / B1. Labyrinth Part I / B2. Labyrinth Part II / B3. Labyrinth Part III / B4.
  • Tygomi
    Koivistoinen, Eero / Eero Koivistoinen Quartet: Labyrinth. Lisää toivelistalle. LABYRINTH part III () take 1 – alternate 8. lanvorehareetipurtempseewastase.xyzinfo bonus LP and 7” full of outtakes. Black vinyl. copies. Tuotetta hyllyssä seuraavissa kaupoissa, toimitus heti.
  • Tojak
    The album's mastering took place at the famous Abbey Road Studios in London. Following the album's release the band announced a tour of Europe (only one date in Sweden and the rest in Italy) and Japan, between October 27, and March 2, On November 3, Labyrinth appeared at the Växjö Metal Festival III, in Växjö, Sweden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »