Category: Rock and Roll


  • Tygodal
    Viva Hate (Remastered) "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Angel, Angel, Down We Go Together 6. Late Night, Maudlin Street 7. Suedehead 8. Break Up The Family 9. Hairdresser On Fire The Ordinary Boys Morrissey's erstes und bestes Album meiner Meinung nach. Es kommt den Alben, die er mit the Smiths veröffentlichte /5().
  • Shaktigami
    "Angel, Angel Down We Go Together" Morrissey Stephen Street Viva Hate: "Art-hounds" Morrissey Boz Boorer World Peace Is None of Your Business (deluxe edition) "Asian Rut" Morrissey Mark E. Nevin Kill Uncle: "At Amber" Morrissey Stephen Street Non-album single B-side to "Piccadilly Palare" "At Last I Am Born" Morrissey.
  • Fenrijar
    Morrissey - We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful Angel Angel Down We Go Together ( Remaster) by Morrissey. Strangeways, Here We Come () Full album by Rock Classics.
  • Gugrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Viva Hate on Discogs. Label: Sire - 9 ,Reprise Records - 9 • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock4/5(1).
  • Mezisida
    This album is a must for avid Morrissey/Smiths fans, with perhaps the work closest to the sound of The Smiths, this album can seem a bit of a drag for the casual listener maybe not used to the bleakness of mope rock, but it is definitely Morrissey showing that The Smiths are in the past and he's ready to do things on his own terms, and the result is this beautiful album filled with emotion, a great start to a .
  • Fenriktilar
    Label: Parlophone - 8 2 5,Parlophone - CDCNTAV 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Brit Pop, Indie Rock Morrissey - Viva Hate (, CD) | Discogs/5(79).
  • Sak
    Aug 18,  · Angel Angel Down We Go Together ( Remaster) - Duration: 13 videos Play all 💿MORRISSEY - Viva Hate ( - Full Album) 1 [HD] Playlist I LOVE MORRISSEY;.
  • Fenritilar
    Viva Hate is the debut solo studio album by English singer Morrissey. It was released on 14 March by HMV, six months after the final album by the Smiths, Strangeways, Here We Come.
  • Maushicage
    Sticker reads "The Debut Album - Remastered Special Edition - Now includes "Treat Me Like A Human Being"". Left panel holds an 8-page booklet. Made in the EU Original album released in Original producer Stephen Street remastered this version. Track 6 fades out nearly a minute early compared with the original album version/5(37).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »